Superpuzzle 1

Tonight we completed chapter three. The subject matter was “The Bigger-Than-Life Experience”. I thoroughly enjoyed the experiences the members shared with us tonight; some of which were comical. I realize that my own experiences have encouraged me to impartially strive to attain my ambitions and attempt to fulfill my purpose in life. I believe this was a great call. It was very interactive with some lively discussions and interesting insights.

One thought on “Superpuzzle 1

  1. changingdyn says:

    Because Life is not always like “Disney World”, when we stumble and fall it is important that we pick ourselves up, dust ourselves off and start all over again. The sooner the better!

    Like

Leave an Integration

